The Adventure

I need to plan the adventure.
Its getting to late already
Its high time
If I don’t do it now, then maybe it won’t happen ever.

I gotta go….
Feel the air
And fly with it,
With no boundation at all.
Speaking without uttering sounds,
And listening the silence.

I need it.
More desperately with every passing second.
My boold wants to flow out just to feel true freedom.
And my mind needs new work and mysteries and adventures and plotting to live, because boredom kills.

And important of all…
My soul is hungry for years.
It wants to feed on true depths, true peace, on truth itself.

_ignius

Leave a Reply

